Meet the Board:

Our eleven-member Board of Directors, as well as members of our Supervisory Committee and our Credit Committee, are unpaid Credit Union members who are elected to serve on behalf of the entire membership.

Allen Finley – Secretary
Wade Forsythe
Jon Imhoff – Treasurer
Doug McClure – Vice Chair  
Darren Moore
Lisa Brock
Stacye Smith
Todd Sanders
Brian Trenhaile – Chairperson
Curtis Nelson
Tina Workman