Our eleven-member Board of Directors, as well as the Supervisory Committee and Credit Committee are unpaid credit union members who are elected to serve on behalf of the entire membership.

Board of Directors for 2013
Jim Tuley — Chairperson
Lyn Scrivner — Vice-Chairperson
Darren Moore — Secretary
Wade Forsythe — Treasurer
Sean Huggans
Jon Imhoff
Bruce Meentemeyer
Doug McClure
Tina Workman
Allen Finley
Stacye Smith

Click here for Homepage